In Russia & CIS

Manpower is the world leader in innovative workforce solutions, connecting human potential to the power of business. Manpower serves both large and small organizations across all industry sectors. We operate a worldwide network of offices in 82 countries and territories. Annually we connect 3,5 million people to their jobs. With global insight and local expertise, ManpowerGroup partners with more than 400 000 clients all over the world to accelerate their business by providing the people and services that raise the quality, productivity and efficiency of their total workforce, including recruitment and assessment, training and development, workforce consulting, outsourcing and career management. Many of them are in the list of the 500 largest companies according to "Fortune".

In Russia Manpower has been operating since 1994 and has offices in many Russian cities. We work in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Samara, Volgograd, Ekaterinburg, Novomoskovsk, Kaluga, Obninsk, Novosibirsk and Nizhny Novgorod. In 2005 there was opened the office in Minsk and Kiev, and in 2006 in Almaty.

There are on-site offices (within the Client’s office) in several Russian cities, that provide workforce solutions for companies across all industry sectors.



Rewards

In 2004, Manpower was awarded a diploma of the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation for the active and productive activity in the Russian market, and in 2005 ManpowerGroup received a diploma of the Russian Consumer Rights Protection Foundation for the active participation in the formation of the Russian consumer market.

In 2009, Manpower was included on the non-commercial register of Russian companies and entrepreneurs by the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation. The financial and economic statuses of these companies characterize them as reliable partners for cooperation and doing business in Russia and abroad. This registry is compiled annually and ManpowerGroup has been included in it for the past eight years.

Membership in non-commercial organizations

ManpowerGroup is a member of the AEB, Russo-British Chamber of Commerce, DT Global Business Consulting, Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation, of Chamber of Commerce of St. Petersburg, of Chamber of Commerce in Ukraine, of the Chamber of Commerce of Kazakhstan and is a co-founder and an active member of the Association of Private Employment Agencies (ACHAZ). General Director of ManpowerGroup is the member of the Board of Directors of ACHAZ.

Manpower in Belarus

ManpowerGroup’s Office in Belarus was opened in 2005. For years the office has successfully implemented dozens of projects of different complexity on search and selection of staff and is one of the leaders of the human resources industry. Clients of ManpowerGroup are the leading Belarusian and multinational companies, many of which are in the top 500 of the world's largest corporations by the Fortune magazine.

Today ManpowerGroup’s Office in Belarus provides a full range of HR services, not only in Minsk, but also throughout the whole territory of Belarus. The company actively in community participates in a lot of the largest HR events, job fairs and HR-conferences in Belarus.

An extensive resume database, unique technologies of recruitment, the ability to attract highly qualified specialists from abroad can significantly reduce the search time of candidates. Working with ManpowerGroup, you can always count on a decent level of services and high speed of order fulfillment.

Manpower in Kazakhstan

ManpowerGroup’s Office in Kazakhstan was opened in 2006. For years of successful operation the office has managed to earn a reputation as a reliable business partner for more than 100 leading companies in the country. Among ManpowerGroup’s Clients in Kazakhstan are the largest international and local companies representing different areas of business such as construction and real estate, automotive, oil and gas and metallurgical industries, pharmaceutical manufacturing, FMCG, B2B, retail, banking industry, finance, hospitality, and many others.

In 2015, ManpowerGroup’s office in Kazakhstan was named the winner of the Governmental Republican Rating program in the category "Industry Leader 2015". ManpowerGroup has won the first place in the TOP 25 enterprises of Kazakhstan, and also topped the list of 15 Top companies of Almaty city.

For years, ManpowerGroup is active and permanent member of the Chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan.


For more information about ManpowerGroup in the World visit: www.manpowergroup.com

В Росcии и СНГ

В России Manpower работает с 1994 года и на сегодняшний день имеет офисы во многих городах Российской Федерации. Мы работаем в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Волгограде, Самаре, Екатеринбурге, Новомосковске, Калуге, Обнинске, Новосибирске и Нижнем Новгороде. В 2005 году был открыт офис Manpower в Минске, а в 2006 году - в Алматы.

On-site офисы (офисы на территории клиента) действуют в ряде городов Российской Федерации, предоставляя широкий спектр кадровых решений для компаний разных сегментов бизнеса.

Клиенты

В России Manpower работает с более 900 клиентами, со многими из которых сотрудничает более 26 лет.

ведущих компаний
400 000
ведущих компаний на глобальном уровне
клиентов в России и СНГ
900+
клиентов в России и СНГ
на российском рынке
С 1994 г.
на российском рынке

Награды

В 2004 году Manpower была награждена дипломом Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Российской Федерации за активную и плодотворную деятельность на российском рынке, а в 2005 году получила диплом Российского Фонда Защиты Прав Потребителей за активное участие в формировании потребительского рынка России.

В 2009 году Manpower внесена Торгово-Промышленной Палатой РФ в негосударственный Реестр российских предприятий и предпринимателей, финансовое и экономическое положение которых характеризует их как надежных партнеров для сотрудничества и ведения предпринимательской деятельности в России и за рубежом. В данный Реестр Manpower включается ежегодно.
 

По оценке конкурса «Лучшие юридические департаменты России», проходящего с 2005 года, юридический департамент Manpower стал лучшим среди ресурсоснабжающих (оказывающих бизнес-услуги) компаний. В 2011 г. английский журнал The Lawyer‬ признал мероприятие самым престижным для юристов инхаус в России.

Членство в деловых ассоциациях

Manpower является членом Ассоциации Европейского бизнеса, Российско-Британской Торговой Палаты, DT Global Business Consulting, Торгово-Промышленной Палаты РФ, Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Санкт-Петербурга, Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Украины, Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Казахстана, соучредителем и активным членом Ассоциации Частных Агентств Занятости (АЧАЗ). Генеральный директор Manpower входит в Совет директоров АЧАЗ.

 

Manpower в Беларуси

Представительство Manpower в Беларуси было открыто в 2005 году. За годы работы компания успешно реализовала десятки проектов различной категории сложности по поиску и подбору персонала и вошла в число лидеров кадровой индустрии страны. Клиентами Manpower являются ведущие белорусские и транснациональные компании, многие из которых входят в ТОП 500 крупнейших корпораций мира по версии журнала Fortune.

На сегодняшний день представительство Manpower в Беларуси оказывает весь спектр кадровых услуг не только в Минске, но и по всей территории Беларуси. Компания ведет активную общественную работу, являясь бессменным участником крупнейших кадровых мероприятий страны: ярмарок вакансий и HR-конференций.

Обширная база резюме, уникальные технологии подбора, возможность привлечь высококвалифицированных специалистов из-за рубежа позволяют существенно сократить время поиска кандидатов. Обратившись в Manpower, Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на достойный уровень сервиса и высокую скорость выполнения заказа.

Manpower в Казахстане

Представительство Manpower в Казахстане было открыто в 2006 году. За все годы успешной работы представительство сумело заслужить репутацию надежного бизнес-партнера для более чем 100 ведущих предприятий страны. Среди клиентов Manpower в Казахстане – крупнейшие западные и казахстанские компании, представляющие такие сферы бизнеса, как строительство и недвижимость, автомобилестроение, нефтегазовая и металлургическая индустрия, фармацевтическое производство, FMCG, В2В, розничная торговля, банковская индустрия, финансы, гостиничный бизнес и многие другие.

В 2015 году представительство Manpower в Казахстане было признано победителем Общегосударственной Республиканской рейтинговой программы в номинации «Лидер отрасли 2015». ManpowerGroup заняла первое место в рейтинге ТОП 25 предприятий Республики Казахстан, а также возглавила ТОП 15 предприятий города Алматы.

На протяжении многих лет Manpower является активным и бессменным членом Торгово-Промышленной Палаты Казахстана.