Board Management

Sergio Basto
Sergio Basto

Country Manager of Manpower

With more of 18 years of experience in HR Industry and Consultancy, Sergio Basto joined Manpower in December 2017, as Director of Manpower, leading Sales & Marketing, Strategic Client Management and Recruitment Departments.
Olga Kuzmina
Olga Kuzmina

Director of Manpower

Olga started her career in ManpowerGroup in 2011, heading the internal process control department, which was later reorganized to Department of Internal Administration. More than 4 years she successfully manages all the operational and administrative processes of the company.
Nikita Zotov
Nikita Zotov

Director of Manpower

Nikita has been worked at Manpower since 1996, he was at the origin of human resources industry in Russia and grew from the specialist in recruitment of highly qualified staff to the director of one of the company's leading brands. In 1997-1998, the first outsourcing projects have been implemented in Russia under his management. In 2015, he became Head of ManpowerGroup Solutions brand. Since 2018 he holds the position of Director Manpower.
Nadezhda Oskina
Nadezhda Oskina

Financial Director of Manpower

In 2002, Nadezhda Oskina joined Manpower team as a Senior Financial Consultant. In 2007 she was appointed as Financial Director of the company. The latest technologies and accounting and auditing procedures have been implemented under her direct supervision.
Andrey Yudkin
Andrey Yudkin

IT Director of Manpower

More than 20 years Andrey has been in charge of Information Technology Department of Manpower and was at the origin of Manpower business in Russia. He provides an implementation of advanced information systems for all projects in the company.
Ivan Berdinskikh
Ivan Berdinskikh

Legal & Compliance Director of Manpower

Ivan Berdinskikh joined Manpower team in 2015. His responsibilities include a comprehensive legal support of the company's activities in Russia and the CIS, as well as management of labor health and safety. Over the past 10 years Ivan has successfully worked in the leading Russian and international law firms and specialized in corporate, commercial and labor law as well as in litigation. Prior to joining Manpower Ivan held the position of Senior Legal Adviser in the Moscow office of Baker & McKenzie international law firm.

Руководство

Сержио Басто
Сержио Басто

Управляющий директор Manpower

Сержио Басто, директор Manpower в России, назначен на должность генерального директора Manpower в России и СНГ с 1 ноября 2020. Сержио Басто присоединился к команде в качестве директора бренда Manpower, лидирующего в области решений по подбору персонала, возглавив отделы продаж, стратегического клиентского менеджмента и рекрутмента. Сержио имеет 18-летний опыт работы в сфере продаж и операционного руководства, кадрового консалтинга, стаффинга, рекрутмента, аутсорсинга бизнес-процессов, развития сервисов и повышения эффективности бизнеса.
Ольга Кузьмина
Ольга Кузьмина

Директор Manpower

Начала работу в компании Manpower в 2011 году, возглавив Отдел управления внутренними процессами, на базе которого позднее был создан Департамент внутреннего администрирования. Более 5 лет успешно руководит всеми операционными и административными процессами компании.
Никита Зотов
Никита Зотов

Директор Manpower

Работает в Manpower с 1996 года, стоял у истоков зарождения кадровой индустрии в России, прошел путь от специалиста по подбору высококвалифицированного персонала до директора одного из ведущих брендов корпорации. В 1997-1998 гг. под его непосредственным руководством в России были осуществлены первые аутсорсинговые проекты. В 2015 году возглавил бренд ManpowerGroup Solutions. С 2018 года занимает должность директора Manpower.
Надежда Оськина
Надежда Оськина

Финансовый директор Manpower

В 2002 году Надежда Оськина присоединилась к Manpower в качестве старшего финансового консультанта, в 2007 году заняла должность финансового директора компании. Под ее непосредственным руководством были внедрены новейшие технологии и процедуры бухгалтерского учета и аудита.
Андрей Юдкин
Андрей Юдкин

Директор по информационным технологиям Manpower

Более 20 лет возглавляет департамент информационных технологий Manpower, стоял у истоков формирования деятельности компании в России. Принимает активное участие во всех проектах по внедрению передовых информационных систем компании.
Иван Бердинских
Иван Бердинских

Директор департамента юридического
сопровождения и контроля Manpower

Иван Бердинских присоединился к коллективу Manpower в 2015 году. В его непосредственные обязанности входит комплексное юридическое сопровождение деятельности компании на территории России и СНГ, а также руководство направлением охраны труда. В течение последних 10 лет Иван успешно работал в ведущих международных и российских юридических компаниях и специализировался на корпоративном, коммерческом и трудовом праве, а также на судебных спорах.